

VIRGINIA CODE COMMISSION

Delegate Marcus B. Simon, Chair Senator Russet W. Perry, Vice Chair

General Assembly Building 201 North Ninth Street Richmond, Virginia 23219 (804) 698-1883 http://codecommission.dls.virginia.gov

Title 30: General Assembly Recodification

Workgroup 2 Legislative Agencies Related to General Operation of Legislative Branch

AGENDA

July 9, 2025 11:00 AM Electronic Meeting

Access the meeting virtually: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81067178749

Call to order

- 1. Review of certain topics within Subtitle II
 - A. Division of Capitol Police
 - B. Division of Legislative Automated Systems and Legislative Support Commission
 - C. Capitol Square Preservation Council
 - D. Sexual Harassement Training Act
 - E. Impact Statements and Other Legislative Requirements
 - F. Joint Legislative Audit & Review Commission and Auditor of Public Accounts

Commission Members:

Katrina E. Callsen Nicole Cheuk Richard E. Gardiner Ryan T. McDougle Michael P. Mullin Christopher R. Nolen Russet Perry Steven G. Popps Charles S. Sharp Marcus Simon Malfourd W. Trumbo Amigo R. Wade

2. Public comment

3. Adjourn

Commission Members:

Katrina E. Callsen Nicole Cheuk Richard E. Gardiner Ryan T. McDougle Michael P. Mullin Christopher R. Nolen Russet Perry Steven G. Popps Charles S. Sharp Marcus Simon Malfourd W. Trumbo Amigo R. Wade